Board Of Directors

We are deeply indebted to our board members who seek to better our community by advancing the mission of the JB Griffin Memorial Foundation. Each of our board members embodies the legacy of service that JB was known for. We are proud to have such a talented, committed group of individuals represent us.

    Current Board Members

    Mary Pat Griffin – Executive Director

    Mandy Hartley – President and Board Chairperson

    Jill Rutherford – Vice President and Vice Chairperson

    Christina Fischer - Secretary 

    Les Cutter – Treasurer

    Ken Friedman

    Bob Griffin

    Jack Infield

    Jeff Deitrich

    Honorary Members:

    Maggie Griffin

    Maureen Griffin

    Brigid Griffin

    Kevin Griffin

    Brian Griffin