The Foundation

Board of Directors

JB Griffin Memorial Foundation has attracted a talented group of individuals committed to service to the community to serve as the Board of Directors.   Each Board member brings unique talents with a common vision of strategic growth.   Of 7-9 members, including the permanent position of the Executive Director, 4 members of the Board are to be associates of Shaner Corporation.

Current Board


  • Mary Pat Griffin – Executive Director
  • Mandy Hartley – President and Board Chairperson
  • Jill Rutherford – Vice President and Vice Chairperson
  • Kelly Campbell– Secretary
  • Patrick Landy – Treasurer

Board Members:

  • Ken Friedman
  • Bob Griffin
  • Jack Infield

Honorary Members:

  • Maggie Griffin
  • Maureen Griffin
  • Brigid Griffin
  • Kevin Griffin
  • Brian Griffin